image

TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC 2022 WILL BE HELD IN THE SPRING. THE EVENT HAS BEEN MOVED TO 12-15 MAY, AT FIERA MILANO

Given the current status of the pandemic and keeping in consideration the needs of the market, the event originally scheduled for the end of January has been postponed by a few months.

Read the press release
Transpotec Logitec 2022

Discover all the novelties

image

TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC 2022 WILL BE HELD IN THE SPRING. THE EVENT HAS BEEN MOVED TO 12-15 MAY, AT FIERA MILANO

Given the current status of the pandemic and keeping in consideration the needs of the market, the event originally scheduled for the end of January has been postponed by a few months.

Read the press release

Discover all the novelties

Contacts

EXHIBITION DIRECTOR

PAOLO PIZZOCARO

 

SALES OFFICE

SALES MANAGER

Barbara Prati

Tel. +39 02 4997.7129

Mob. +39.3355824784

E-mail: barbara.prati@fieramilano.it

 

Elena Giarletti

Tel. +39 02 4997.6223

Mob. +39.388.9483766

E-mail: elena.giarletti@fieramilano.it

 

Cinzia Mondini

Tel. +39 02 4997.7515

Mob. +39.340.3456307

E-mail: cinzia.mondini@fieramilano.it

 

 

FIELD MARKETING

FIELD MARKETING MANAGER

Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it)

 

BUYERS/INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS DEVELOPMENT

Laura Loncà (Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it),

Simona Ruggiero (Simona.Ruggiero@FieraMilano.it)

 

CONTENT AND COMMUNICATION

Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it),

Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it),

Giulia Sbarra (Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it)

 

EVENTS

Silvia Campi (Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it),

Paola Sottocornola (Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it)

 

MEDIA MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIP

Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it),

Cristina Carugo (Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it)

 

BELOW THE LINE

Gabriella Gaiani (Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it),

Raffaella De Gaspari (Raffaella.DeGaspari@fieramilano.it)

 

 

 

PRESS OFFICE

EXHIBITIONS PRESS OFFICE MANAGER

Rosy Mazzanti

E-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Mariagrazia Scoppio

Tel. +39 02 4997.6214

E-mail: mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

 

Marco Penna

Tel. +39 02 4997.6088

E-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

 

PRODUCT DIGITAL COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Filippo Poletti

Tel. +39 02 4997 7172

E-mail: filippo.poletti@fieramilano.it

 

Francesca Vigano'

Tel. +39 02 4997 7072

E-mail:  francesca.vigano@fieramilano.it