image

NME AND TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC AT FIERA MILANO IN MAY TO PRESENT THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY. IVECO AND IVECO BUS ON BOARD FOR THE TWO EVENTS

READ THE PRESS RELEASE
Transpotec Logitec

Discover all the novelties

image

NME AND TRANSPOTEC LOGITEC AT FIERA MILANO IN MAY TO PRESENT THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY. IVECO AND IVECO BUS ON BOARD FOR THE TWO EVENTS

READ THE PRESS RELEASE

Discover all the novelties

Contacts

EXHIBITION DIRECTOR

PAOLO PIZZOCARO

 

 

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Barbara Prati

Tel. +39 02 4997.7129

Mob. +39.3355824784

E-mail: barbara.prati@fieramilano.it

 

 

SALES OFFICE

SALES ACCOUNT

Marta Triulzi

Tel. +39 02.4997.7468

Mob. +39.335.133.8551

E-mail: Marta.triulzi@fieramilano.it

 

VISITORS

visitatori.transpotec@fieramilano.it

+39 02.49976822

 

EXHIBITION PRODUCT MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

EXHIBITION PRODUCT MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it)

 

 

COMMUNICATION AND EVENT

Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it)

Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it)

Federica Belloni (Federica.Belloni@fieramilano.it)

 

MEDIA MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIP

Gabriele De Giorgi (gabriele.degiorgi@fieramilano.it)

Laura D'ambrosio (laura.dambrosio@fieramilano.it)

 

 

BELOW THE LINE

Gabriella Gaiani (Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it),

 

 

PRESS OFFICE

EXHIBITIONS PRESS OFFICE MANAGER

Rosy Mazzanti

E-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Mariagrazia Scoppio

Tel. +39 02 4997.6214

E-mail: mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

 

Marco Penna

Tel. +39 02 4997.6088

E-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

 

PRODUCT DIGITAL COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

digital.team@fieramilano.it

 

 

CUSTOMER CARE

customer.transpotec@fieramilano.it